Department Banner

Congratulations!

Photos of ACE Team

The Rutgers MSMF Team won the 2017 IAQF Competition

The ACE Team

-
-
-

Welcome

jbrady07

Brady, James

Affiliation: Degree Student

 

News & Announcements

The MSMF Program is now Accepting Applications for the Fall 2018 Semester

The deadline for international applications is March 15, 2018 and domestic applications is April 1, 2018.   All applications are reviewed on a rolling basis beginning December 1, 2017.

Introducing: MS in Mathematical Finance Merit Scholarships

Three scholarships will be awarded to Fall 2018 students who present outstanding mathematical talent as evidenced by coursework, exam scores & qualifying professional experience.

Scholarship recipients will be announced at the Fall 2018 Orientation.

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 23 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
JP Morgan Chase
Fri Mar 02 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
CIT Group
Tue Mar 06 @11:40AM - 12:45PM
TBA
Fri Mar 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
TBD
Tue Mar 20 @11:40AM - 12:45PM
TBA

Past Events

Tue Jan 23 @ 1:40PM - 03:00PM
Rebellion Research
Tue Jan 30 @11:00AM - 03:30PM
Spring Career & Internship Mega Fair
Wed Jan 31 @11:00AM - 03:30PM
Spring Career & Internship Mega Fair 2018
Fri Feb 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Zoetis
Tue Feb 13 @ 1:40PM - 03:00PM
International Market Recruiters: Finance - POSTPONED from 2/2/18

Social Media

Contact Us

HillCenter

Mathematical Finance Master's Program

Department of Mathematics, Hill 348
Hill Center for Mathematical Sciences
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019

Email: finmath (at) rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: +1.848.445.3920
Fax: +1.732.445.5530