Department Banner

Congratulations!

Photos of ACE Team

The Rutgers MSMF Team won the 2017 IAQF Competition

The ACE Team

-
-
-

Welcome

zbach25

Bachrach, Steven**

Affiliation: Dual-Degree MS Student

 

News & Announcements

The MSMF Program is now Accepting Applications for the Fall 2018 Semester

The deadline for international applications is Feb. 15, 2018 and domestic applications is March 1, 2018. Applications are reviewed on a rolling basis beginning December 1, 2017.

Introducing: MS in Mathematical Finance Merit Scholarships

Three scholarships will be awarded to Fall 2017 students who present outstanding mathematical talent as evidenced by coursework, exam scores & qualifying professional experience.

Scholarship recipients will be announced at the Fall 2017 Orientation.

Geometric Analysis Conference

The Geometric Analysis Conference will take place Tuesday-Friday, November 14-17, 2017. Please visit the Conference Website for more information.

Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 24 @11:40AM - 12:45PM
A Mean Field Competition
Fri Oct 27 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
CIT
Fri Nov 03 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Ernest & Young
Tue Nov 07 @11:40AM - 12:45PM
To Be Announced
Fri Nov 10 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
UBS

Past Events

Fri Sep 22 @11:45AM - 04:00PM
Bloomberg Tour and Training
Fri Oct 06 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Global Association of Risk Professionals (GARP)
Fri Oct 13 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
IAQF Student Career Fair (MSMF 2018 Grads ONLY)
Fri Oct 13 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Kemnay Advisory Services
Tue Oct 17 @11:40AM - 12:45PM
Portfolios generated by optimal transport

Social Media

Contact Us

HillCenter

Mathematical Finance Master's Program

Department of Mathematics, Hill 348
Hill Center for Mathematical Sciences
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019

Email: finmath (at) rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: +1.848.445.3920
Fax: +1.732.445.5530