Department Banner

Events

Date Event Title Category Location
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Citi Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Pharmacy Building, Rm 111
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 TBA Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 TBA Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 JP Morgan Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Pharmacy Building, Room 111
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Ernest and Young Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Pharmacy Building, Rm 111
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Numerix Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Pharmacy Building, Rm 111
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Modeling wealth dynamics under central clearing Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Zoetis Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Pharmacy Building, Room 111
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 Sensitivity analysis of long-term cash flows Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Deutsche Bank Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Pharmacy Building, Room 111
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Hedging with Uncertainty-Averse Preferences Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Transform Analysis for Markov Processes and its Applications in Finance Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Career Advice Panel: AQR Capital Management & Cubist Systematic Strategies Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Pharmacy Building, Rm 111
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 Garrett Asset Management Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Pharmacy Building, Rm 111
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 Infinite sums of the geometric Brownian motion and generalizations Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Friday, February 03, 2017 Spring Career & Internship Mega Fair 2017 Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Louis Brown Athletic Center (RAC)
Thursday, February 02, 2017 Spring Career & Internship Mega Fair 2017 Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Louis Brown Athletic Center (RAC)
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 An Interactive Agent-Based Model Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Kemnay Advisory Services Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Pharmacy Building, Rm 111
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Risk-Averse Control of Markov Systems Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705

Social Media

Contact Us

HillCenter

Mathematical Finance Master's Program

Department of Mathematics, Hill 348
Hill Center for Mathematical Sciences
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019

Email: finmath (at) rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: +1.848.445.3920
Fax: +1.732.445.5530