Events

Date Event Title Category Location
Friday, October 16, 2020 5th Eastern Conference on Mathematical Finance Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Academic Building, Room 2400, 15 Seminary Pl, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 CANCELLED !! Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill Center 425
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 CANCELLED !! Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill Center 425
Friday, April 03, 2020 CANCELLED !! Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Rutgers University, New Brunswick
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 CANCELLED !! Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill Center 425
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 CANCELLED !! Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill Center 425
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 PDE Uniqueness for Diffusive Strict Local Martingales Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill Center 425
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Rutgers Mathematical Finance Open House Webinar: March Mathematical Finance Online
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Rutgers MSMF at Rowan University Spring Career & Graduate School Fair Mathematical Finance Rowan REC Center, 201 Mullica Hill Rd, Glassboro, NJ 08028
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Rutgers Mathematical Finance Open House Webinar: February Mathematical Finance Online
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Mathematical Finance Master's Program- Admissions Information Session: February Mathematical Finance Busch Campus Center Room 117
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Rutgers Mathematical Finance Open House Webinar: January Mathematical Finance Online
Friday, December 06, 2019 Mathematical Finance Master's Program- Admissions Information Session Mathematical Finance
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Resolving Asset Pricing Puzzles with Price Impact Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 425
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Deep Fictitious Play for Stochastic Differential Games Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 425
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Mathematical Finance Master's Program- Admissions Information Session Mathematical Finance Busch Campus Center Room 116 A
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Rutgers University- Camden, Graduate/Professional School Fair Mathematical Finance Campus Center, 326 Penn St, Camden, NJ 08102
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Inverting the Markovian projection, with an application to local stochastic volatility models Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 425
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Rutgers Mathematical Finance Open House Webinar Mathematical Finance online
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Viscosity solutions for controlled McKean–Vlasov jump-diffusions Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 425