Events

Date Event Title Category Location
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Career Seminar: Atara Partners Capital Mathematical Finance Career Workshops SEC, Room 207
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Pricing Debt in Interbank Networks with Comonotonic Endowments Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 FBSDEs with discontinuous coefficients Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Yule’s “Nonsense Correlation” Solved! Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Friday, March 29, 2019 Career Seminar: Amazon Web Services Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 The Dyson Game Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Equilibrium Model of Limit Order Book and Optimal Execution Problem Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Friday, March 08, 2019 CFA Society New York Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)
Friday, March 01, 2019 Career Seminar: DetectiveAnalytics.com AI-Crime Solving Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Homogenization of a class of one-dimensional nonconvex viscous Hamilton-Jacobi equations with random potential Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Friday, February 15, 2019 Career Seminar: Susquehanna International Group, LLP (SIG) Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Career Seminar: Integrated Management Resources Mathematical Finance Career Workshops SEC, 207
Friday, November 30, 2018 Career Seminar: Global Association of Risk Professionals (GARP): FRM Exam Overview Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Optimal investment with transient price impact Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Friday, November 16, 2018 Career Seminar: Rebellion Research (Machine Learning Artificial Intelligence Robo Advisor) Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Sharing Profits in the Sharing Economy Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 An algorithmic approach to the optimal execution problem in finance Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Friday, October 05, 2018 Career Seminar: Discussion with Panel of Investment Professionals Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)
Friday, September 28, 2018 Career Seminar: NRG Energy Mathematical Finance Career Workshops
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Optimal portfolio allocations in a heterogeneous banking system Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705